Events


Page [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8]
In connection with Lyudmila Zhabyko's death it is presented deep condolences to Igor, Lyudmila's spouse and a family of the dead.

Our wishes come true!!! On March, 6th and 7 2011 in Moscow our graduate Frant GOLDEN FAMILY, on CFA was again exposed in Cats Show. In the first day the cat has closed a title " Champion CFA "!!! And in the second day the boy collected balls already on a following title - " Grandee the Champion ", and there are successes! He has collected all possible tapes of the Winner - 1 place in colour, 1-st colors in a class, the best in breed, 1-st in a division!!! The cat was the most popular cat at spectators, all aspired to be photographed with him, than caused envy of "competitors". Excellent results!!! We from the bottom of the heart congratulate Korchina Svetlana on Victories, and we thank for joyful emotions which she has shared with us!!!!!!!

On January, 29-30th 2011 in Moscow our graduate Frant GOLDEN FAMILY was exposed. On system MFA the cat has closed a title " the Champion in breed ", on system CFA of titles while is not present, but is 1 winner ribbon (a tape of the winner), and he has noted been at one judge of 1-st in colour, 1-st class in colour, at other judges he received 2-nd, 3-rd in colour and 2-nd class in colour! Excellent results for the beginning!!! We from the bottom of the heart congratulate the owner of a cat Korchina Svetlana on a successful exhibition and we wish victories over the future!!!!!!!

Our Graduates living in Kurgan - male cat I'Diamond GOLDEN FAMILY and female cat Sezam GOLDEN FAMILY - were exposed at Cat's Show of MFA in the city of Tyumen on November, 17th, 2010, and both have received on CAC! Sezam has closed a title of Champion of MFA and there was the second on Best of Best, having conceded only to a lop-eared cat from local cattery!!!!!!! We from the bottom of the heart congratulate the owner Coones, Lesovuja Tatyana Jurevna and her all family helped on Cat's Show, on excellent results of their pupils!!! We wish new Victories and awards in New year!!!!!!!!

Today, 16.10.10, in a Chita, at Cats Show on MFA our Graduate Onyx GOLDEN FAMILY has taked IV place on Best of the Best! And on competition on "the Prize of spectator sympathies" he has collected overwhelming poll!!! However, dishonourable organizers and judges have not handed over this title to a cat, having referred that experts estimated not, and spectators!!!!! Strange, and who should judge on "the Prize of SPECTATOR sympathies", if not spectators?!!! The impudence of selling organizers is not present a limit! But all of us from the bottom of the heart we congratulate the owner of a cat Manich Anna Jurena on Greater Victories!

Our Graduates living in Kurgan - cat I'Diamond GOLDEN FAMILY and kitty Sezam GOLDEN FAMILY - were exposed at Cat's Show MFA in the city on October, 10th and 11, 2010 and both have received on ŅĀŅ in both of day! Sezam has taken in the first day title Best Show on PDSh (Semi Longly Hear), and has received III Place on Best of Best on results of 2 days!!!!!!! She has passed forward Kuril Bobtail and the British, both a male cat!!!!!!!! We from the bottom of the heart congratulate the owner of cats, Lesovaja Tatyana Jurevna and her all family helped at Cat's Show, on excellent results of their pupils!!! We wish new Victories!!!!!!!!

Our Graduates living in Kurgan - cat I'Diamond GOLDEN FAMILY and kitty Sezam GOLDEN FAMILY - were exposed at Cat's Show MFA in the city on October, 10th and 11, 2010 and both have received on ŅĀŅ in both of day! Sezam has taken in the first day title Best Show on PDSh (Semi Longly Hear), and has received III Place on Best of Best on results of 2 days!!!!!!! She has passed forward Kuril Bobtail and the British, both a male cat!!!!!!!! We from the bottom of the heart congratulate the owner of cats, Lesovaja Tatyana Jurevna and her all family helped at Cat's Show, on excellent results of their pupils!!! We wish new Victories!!!!!!!!

Our Graduate - Onyx GOLDEN FAMILY - was exposed at Cat's Show CFA in a Kemerovo on September, 11-12th and has received a title of the Champion! We from the bottom of the heart congratulate the owner of a male cat, Manich Anna Jurevnu (Chita, Russia), on excellent results of her pupil!!! So to hold!!!!!!!! And still we congratulate on the beginning of breeding activity: 25.09.10 Onyx became the DADDY!!!!!!!!

We congratulate on Victories of the son of our graduate Lizy (Merilin Monro GOLDEN FAMILY), Thomas's cat (Belocoon's(?) Tomas)!!! The boy became BEST Junior, and has closed JW (Junior Winner) at exhibition FIFe in Bratislava!!! And as it is congratulated on excellent successes in breeding work of factory owner Antonenko Cyril Aleksandrovicha!

From the bottom of the heart we congratulate Abdulhakovu Oksana, the owner of our graduate - Kalifornia GOLDEN FAMILY - on Victories over the Show Cats on June, 12-13th, 2010 in a Krasnoyarsk!!! The girl has closed 2 X ŅĀŅ, and has received the sea of enthusiastic compliments! Oksana, successes in show-career and further!!!

Page [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8]

События


Стр. [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8]
В связи с кончиной Людмилы Жабыко Выражаем глубокое соболезнование Игорю, супругу Людмилы и семье покойной.

Наши пожелания сбываются!!! 6 и 7 марта 2011 в Москве снова выставлялся наш выпускник Frant GOLDEN FAMILY, по CFA. В первый день котик закрыл титул "Чемпиона CFA"!!! А во второй день мальчик набирал балы уже на следующий титул - "Гранд Чемпион", и есть успехи! Он собрал все возможные ленты Победителя - 1-е место в окрасе, 1-й в классе окраса, лучший в породе, 1-й в дивизии!!! Куник был самым популярным котом у зрителей, все стремились с ним сфотографироваться, чем вызывал зависть "конкурентов". Отличные результаты!!! Мы от всей души поздравляем Корчину Светлану с Победами, и благодарим за радостные эмоции, которыми она поделилась с нами!!!!!!!

29-30 января 2011 в Москве выставлялся наш выпускник Frant GOLDEN FAMILY. По системе МФА котик закрыл титул "Чемпион в породе", по системе CFA титулов пока нет, но есть 1 winner ribbon (ленточка победителя), и он был отмечен у одного судьи 1-й в окрасе, 1-й класс в окрасе, у других судей он получал 2-й, 3-й в окрасе и 2-й класс в окрасе! Отличные результаты для почина!!! Мы от всей души поздравляем владельца котика Корчину Светлану с успешной выставкой и желаем побед в будущем!!!!!!!

Наши Выпускники, живущие в г.Курган - котик I'Diamond GOLDEN FAMILY и кошечка Sezam GOLDEN FAMILY - выставлялись на выставке МФА в городе Тюмень 17 ноября 2010 года, и оба получили по САС! Сезам закрыла титул Чемпиона МФА и стала второй на Best of Best, уступив только вислоухому коту из местного питомника!!!!!!! Мы от всей души поздравляем владелицу куников, Лесовую Татьяну Юрьевну и всю ее семью, помогавшую на выставке, с отличными результатами их питомцев!!! Желаем новых Побед и наград в Новом году!!!!!!!!

Сегодня, 16.10.10, в г. Чита, на выставке кошек по МФА наш Выпускник Onyx GOLDEN FAMILY занял IV место на Best of the Best! И по конкурсу на "Приз зрительских симпатий" он собрал подавляющее число голосов!!! Правда, непорядочные организаторы и судьи не вручили этот титул котику,сославшись на то, что оценивали не эксперты, а зрители!!!!! Странно, а кто же должен судить на "Приз ЗРИТЕЛЬСКИХ симпатий", если не сами зрители?!!! Наглости заевшихся продажных организаторов нет предела! Но мы все же от всей души поздравляем владельца котика Манич Анну Юрьену с Большими Победами!

Наши Выпускники, живущие в г.Курган - котик I'Diamond GOLDEN FAMILY и кошечка Sezam GOLDEN FAMILY - выставлялись на выставке МФА в своем городе 10 и 11 октября 2010 года и оба получили по САС во оба дня! Сезам взяла в первый день титул Best Show по ПДШ, и получила III место на Best of Best по итогам 2-х дней!!!!!!! Она пропустила вперед курильского бобтейла и британца, оба кота!!!!!!!! Мы от всей души поздравляем владелицу куников, Лесовую Татьяну Юрьевну и всю ее семью, помогавшую на выставке, с отличными результатами их питомцев!!! Желаем новых Побед!!!!!!!!

Наши Выпускники, живущие в г.Курган - котик I'Diamond GOLDEN FAMILY и кошечка Sezam GOLDEN FAMILY - выставлялись на выставке МФА в своем городе 10 и 11 октября 2010 года и оба получили по САС во оба дня! Сезам взяла в первый день титул Best Show по ПДШ, и получила III место на Best of Best по итогам 2-х дней!!!!!!! Она пропустила вперед курильского бобтейла и британца, оба кота!!!!!!!! Мы от всей души поздравляем владелицу куников, Лесовую Татьяну Юрьевну и всю ее семью, помогавшую на выставке, с отличными результатами их питомцев!!! Желаем новых Побед!!!!!!!!

Наш Выпускник - Onyx GOLDEN FAMILY - выставлялся на выставке CFA в г. Кемерово 11-12 сентября и получил титул Чемпиона! Мы от всей души поздравляем владелицу котика, Манич Анну Юрьевну(г.Чита), с отличными результатами ее питомца!!! Так держать!!!!!!!! А еще поздравляем с почином: 25.09.10 Оникс стал ПАПОЙ!!!!!!!!

Поздравляем с Победами сына нашей выпускницы Лизы (Merilin Monro GOLDEN FAMILY), котика Томаса (Belocoon's(?) Tomas)!!! Мальчик стал BEST Junior, и закрыл JW (Junior Winner) на выставке FIFe в Братиславе!!! А так же поздравляем с отличными успехами в племенной работе заводчика Антоненко Кирилла Александровича!

От всей души поздравляем Абдулхакову Оксану, владелицу нашей выпускницы - Kalifornia GOLDEN FAMILY - с Победами на Выставке Кошек 12-13 июня 2010 года в г. Красноярск!!! Девочка закрыла 2 Х САС, и получила море восторженных комплиментов! Оксаночка! Успехов в шоу-карьере и дальше!!!

Стр. [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8]